DEM 210 Easttown 6

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA, COUNTY OF CHESTER OFFICIAL GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT MAY 17, 2022



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL (\bigcirc) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (\bigcirc) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (\bigcirc) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

3. Use only black ink pen.

4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.

5. For Absentee Ballot Voters: "The official absentee voter ballot shall state that an elector who receives an absentee ballot pursuant to section 1301 and whose voted ballot is not timely received by the commission and who, on Election Day, is capable of voting at the appropriate polling place may only vote on Elector Day by provisional ballot unless the elector brings the elector's absentee ballot to the elector's polling place, remits the ballot and the envelope containing the declaration of the elector to the Judge of Elections to be spoiled and signs a statement subject to the penalties under 18 PA.C.S. § 4904 (relating to the unsworn falsification to the authorities) to the same effect."

6. For Mail-in Ballot Voters: "The official mail-in voter ballot shall state that a voter who receives a mail-in ballot under section 1301-D and whose voted mail-in ballot is not timely received may only vote on Election Day by provisional ballot unless the elector brings the elector's mail-in ballot to the elector's polling place, remits the ballot and the envelope containing the declaration of the elector to the Judge of Elections to be spoiled and signs a statement subject to the penalties of 18 PA.C.S. § 4904 (relating to the unsworn falsification to the authorities) to the same effect."

Chester County Board of Elections

Marian Mockowitz M. Lulle Unking **United States Senator** Vote for ONE

- Alex Khalil Montgomery County
- Conor Lamb Allegheny County
- Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County
- John Fetterman Allegheny County

O Write-in

Governor Vote for ONE





Lieutenant Governo
Vote for ONE

- Austin Davis Allegheny County
- Ray Sosa Montgomery County
- Brian Sims Philadelphia County
- ⊖ _{Write-in}

Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for ONE

Chrissy Houlahan Chester County

⊖ Write-in

Representative in the General Assembly 157th District Vote for ONE

Melissa Shusterman Chester County

⊃ Write-in

Please support your Democratic candidates and vote the entire ballot! Be sure to look on the reverse side of the ballot.

Blackened ovals are endorsed Democratic candidates.

Report any election day complaints or harassment IMMEDIATELY by calling Chester County Board of Elections at 610-344-6410.

Additional candidate information at Easttowndems.org.

THANK YOU FOR VOTING!

Democratic State Committee Member Vote for not more than TEN The FIVE Females and the FIVE Males with the highest number of votes shall be elected **Russ Phifer** \cap Male - London Grove **Carrie Stare** \bigcirc Female - Westtown Donna Beth Shipman \bigcirc Female - Tredyffrir Debra Sulenski \cap Female - Warwick **Michele Burger** \bigcirc Female - Tredvffrin **Christopher Kowerdovich** \bigcirc Male - East Brandywin Abdul Mughees Chaudhri \bigcirc Male - Upper Uwchlan Brian J. McGinnis \cap Male - West Chester **Richard Eagles** \bigcirc e - West Chester **Diane Welsh** \bigcirc Female - Uwchlan Alex Teplyakov \bigcirc Male - Phoenixville Sophia Garcia-Jackson \bigcirc Female - West Whiteland Hans van Mol \bigcirc Male - Tredyffrir Kristin A. Gerling \bigcirc Female - West Che Lani F. Frank \bigcirc Female - Willistown Phillip A. Garabedian \bigcirc Male - Westtown Larry Washington \bigcirc Male - Atglen **Diane O'Dwyer** C Female - Uwc hlan \bigcirc Write-in C Write-in \bigcirc Write-in \bigcirc Write-in C Write-in \subset Write-in \bigcirc Write-in C Write-in \bigcirc Write-in Write-in

PLEASE CONTINUE VOTING ON THE REVERSE SIDE OF YOUR BALLOT FOR ADDITIONAL CONTESTS.

Typ:01 Seq:0052 Spl:01

Paid for by the Easttown Township Democratic Committee (ETDC). Visit Eastowndems.org

Continued from front side of ballot	
Democratic County Committee Member 210 Easttown 6 Vote for no more than TWO	
Joan S. Bergquist	
Susan C. Butterworth	
O Write-in	
O Write-in	
Review	Vote Both Sides